Safari Dancehall Show – A Rootical Ting’ – April edition


A brand new episode of the Safari Dancehall Show is now available online. Its a mish-mash of some new one drop tunes and some heavy rootical basslines. Just press play or download it to your whatever-player.


1-Richie Spice – Dem Cry
2-Etana – Dirty Ways
3-Fantan Mojah – Nuh Trust Dem
4-Capleton – Protect Us
5-Nesbeth – Who You Gonna Turn To
6-Tarrus Riley – Shaka Zulu Pickney
7-Bugle – Tired
8-Jahmiel – Shine
9-Million Stylez – Brighter Days (BIG PEOPLE SONG)
10-Richie Spice – Got To Make It
11-Kymani Marley – Brave Ones
12-Jah Vinchi – Wicked Heart
13-Vybz Kartel – Poor People Land
14-Protoje – Take Control
15-Richie Stephens – The System
16-Richie Stephens- Dry Your Tears
17-Copper Cat (R.I.P) – Since You Came In
18-D Major – The Only One
19-Busy Signal – Right Now
20-Marcia Griffiths feat. Queen Ifrica – Round & Round
21-Daville – Dem Would A Love It
22-Spectacular –Tom Drunk (XKLUSIFF)
23-Stephen Marley feat. Melanie Fiona – No Cigarette Smoke
24-Shy FX feat. Donae’o – Raver (SHY’S GUINNESS PUNCH RMX)
25-Alborosie – Worlds Inna Trouble
26-Tarrus Riley – Peer Pressure
27-Louie Culture – No Watch Man
28-Sizzla – Got It Going
29-Wayne Marshall – Captain
30-Jah Cure – Feel It
31-Sizzla – A Murder Star
32-Tarrus Riley – Soul Grabber
33- Tarrus Riley – Lala Warrior
34- Macka B – Our Music
35- Franz Job – What’s It Gonna Be
36- Chukki Starr – Locked Away
37- Cali P – Herbalist
38- Protoje – Wrong Side Of The Law
39- Protoje – No Lipstick
40- Protoje feat. Gentleman – Growing Up
41- Advance – Motherland
42- Vybz Kartel – Shape Of My Heart
43- Gappy Ranks feat. Delly Ranks – Runaway